Executive Committee 2021-2022



 

President – Garion Kong 

Email: president@isc2chapter.sg


 

Vice President – Paolo Miranda

Email: vicepresident@isc2chapter.sg


 

Secretary/ Data Protection Officer – Zhou Zhihao 

Email: secretary@isc2chapter.sg

dpo@isc2chapter.sg


  

Vice Secretary – Andre Shori

Email: vice.secretary@isc2chapter.sg


  

Membership Director – Cyril Tan

Email: membership@isc2chapter.sg

 

Treasurer – Alice Lee 

Email: treasurer@isc2chapter.sg

 

Assistant Treasurer – Manoj Wadhwa

Email: assistant.treasurer@isc2chapter.sg

Director Ecosystem/Partnership – Joseph Koh

Email: ecosystem@isc2chapter.sg

 

Director Communications – Neha Malhotra

Email: communications@isc2chapter.sg



Director Events – Louis Sin

Email: events@isc2chapter.sg


Director Advocate – Anthony Lim

Email: advocate@isc2chapter.sg

 

Director – Huang Shaofei

 

Director Volunteer Outreach – Anthony Dayrit 

   



Chapter ROS Registration Number: T12SS0191J

© Copyright 2019. (ISC)² Singapore Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software