Executive Committee 2020-2021



 

President – Victor Yeo 

Email: president@isc2chapter.sg


 

 Vice President – Garion Kong

Email: vicepresident@isc2chapter.sg


 

Secretary/ Data Protection Officer – Carter Tan

Email: secretary@isc2chapter.sg

dpo@isc2chapter.sg


 

Vice Secretary – Zhou Zhihao 

Email: vice.secretary@isc2chapter.sg


 

Membership Director – Alice Lee 

Email: membership@isc2chapter.sg

 

Treasurer – Manoj Wadhwa 

Email: treasurer@isc2chapter.sg

 

Vice Treasurer – Joachim s/o R. Dairianathan

Email: assistant.treasurer@isc2chapter.sg


 

Director Ecosystem/Partnership – Joseph Koh

Email: ecosystem@isc2chapter.sg

 

Director Outreach/Volunteer – Paolo Miranda

Email: volunteer@isc2chapter.sg

 

Director Communications – Neha Malhotra

Email: communications@isc2chapter.sg


 

Director Events  – Andre Shori

Email: Events2@isc2chapter.sg

 

Director Advocate – Anthony Lim

Email: advocate@isc2chapter.sg


 

Director Events – Louis Sin

Email: events@isc2chapter.sg

   



Chapter ROS Registration Number: T12SS0191J

© Copyright 2019. (ISC)² Singapore Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software