Executive Committee

 

matthias President – Matthias Yeo (CISSP, CISA, CISM, PMP®)

Email: President@isc2chapter.sg

 andre Vice-President, Collaborations – Andre Shori

Email: VP-Collaborations@isc2chapter.sg

 paolo Vice-President, Operations – Paolo Miranda

Email: VP-Operations@isc2chapter.sg

 joachim Secretary – Joachim s/o R. Dairianathan

Email: Secretary@isc2chapter.sg

Assistant Secretary – Carter Tan

Email: Assistant.Secretary@isc2chapter.sg

 garion Membership Director – Garion Kong

Email: Membership@isc2chapter.sg

 alice Membership Director – Alice Lee

Email: Assistant.Secretary@isc2chapter.sg

Treasurer – Rohit Johri

Email: Treasurer@isc2chapter.sg

Assistant Treasurer – Indranil Mukherjee

Email: Assistant.Treasurer@isc2chapter.sg

joseph Communications Director – Koh Yong Hong (Joseph)

Email: Communications@isc2chapter.sg

 an2ni Communications Director – Anthony Dayrit

Email: Assistant.Communications@isc2chapter.sg

 victor Partnership Director – Victor Yeo

Email: Partnership@isc2chapter.sg

  Data Protection Officer – Magda Chelly

Email: DPO@isc2chapter.sg

Events Director – Lu Chia Ching (Jason)

Email: Events3@@isc2chapter.sg

 

FacebooktwitterlinkedinFacebooktwitterlinkedin