Phishing Incident Response & In-Depth Analysis of a Fast Flux Botnet

The next APAC webinar in English will be live on Nov 15 and follow by another one on Nov 22. A great opportunity to earn CPE for free!

Phishing Incident Response – How to Stop the Chaos!
15 Nov 2017 (Wed) | Duration: 1 hour
11:30 India / 14:00 Singapore / 16:00 Sydney | Language: English
Registration: https://www.isc2.org/News-and-Events/Webinars/APAC-Webinars?commid=285411

In-Depth Analysis of a Fast Flux Botnet
22 Nov 2017 (Wed) | Duration: 1 hour
10:30 India / 13:00 Singapore / 15:00 Sydney | Language: English
Registration: https://www.isc2.org/News-and-Events/Webinars/APAC-Webinars?commid=285923

Please feel free to register and CPE will be upload automatically on the member’s ISC2 account.

FacebooktwitterlinkedinFacebooktwitterlinkedin

Leave a Reply