Secure Singapore 2020

Speakers Line-up




Guest of Honour

Mr Melvin Yong
Assistant Secretary-General,

National Trades Union Congress

and Member of Parliament, Radin Mas SMC

Speaker Bio

Ms Clar Rosso


Speaker Bio

Mr Victor Yeo, CISSP

President, (ISC)2 Singapore Chapter 

Speaker Bio


Questions & Answers Session on Membership Matters and Benefits

Mr Victor Yeo, CISSP

President, (ISC)2 Singapore Chapter

Ms Alice Lee, CISSP, CCSP

Membership Chair, (ISC)2 Singapore Chapter

Mr Maxim Tint

Vice President, Tech Talent Assembly (TTAB)

Founder & CEO, GTRIIP

Mr Clayton Jones

Managing Director, Asia Pacific, (ISC)²

Discussion on Quantification, Measurement & Prioritization of Technology & Cyber Risks and Investment – an Art & a Science




Mr Keyaan Williams, CISSP
Founder & Managing Director, Cyber Leadership & Strategy Solutions, LLC (CLASS-LLC)

Speaker Bio

Ms Neha Maholtra, CISSP

VP, Cybersecurity Program Manager, Credit Suisse

Communications Director, (ISC)2 Singapore Chapter

Speaker Bio

Dr Kang Meng Chow, PhD, CISSP

Head of Security Assurance, Asia Pacific and Japan Regions, Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Speaker Bio

Mr Paolo Miranda, CISSP (Moderator)
Associate Director, KPMG

Volunteers Director, (ISC)2 Singapore Chapter

Speaker Bio

Discussion on the Safer Cyberspace Masterplan 2020 released by the Cybersecurity Agency of Singapore, (CSA)





Ms Gwenda Fong
Assistant Chief Executive, Cybersecurity Agency of Singapore (CSA)

Speaker Bio

Mr Huang Shaofei, CISSP-ISSMP
CISO, Land Transport Authority (LTA) of Singapore

Speaker Bio

Mr Anthony Lim, CSSLP
Director, Centre for Strategic Cyberspace

+ International Studies (CSCIS) – a UK-based think-tank & advocacy

Speaker Bio

Mr Garion Kong, CISSP, CCSP (Moderator)
Vice President, (ISC)2 Singapore Chapter

Speaker Bio

Education Partners



Supporting Partners




© Copyright 2019. (ISC)² Singapore Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software